I´m red

I try to run, try to hide
From a voice I couldn´t satisfy
Thst was me
Always needing more
Letting go of all I had before
Because it feels like the end
A wound that I can´t mend
I just can´t fight any longer
You waited till I sobered
You came when you knew that the game was over
I didn´t even want to be found

I ignored the signs
Opened every door
But I couldn´t find what I searched for
I tried to fight,
But I turn and run
Every move I make is the wrong one
You peatiently wait for my next mistake

You gave me so much more thatn I could ever ask for
But I turned and followed a road that left me hollow
And stsill you waited for me to come back home
You brought me home

But you chased me down and broke in just when I was done believing
Spun me around so close now, I can feel you breathing
Sunlight burns insde and I feel so alive
And help me now, tell me how, how can this last forever?
Forever.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback