I'm poet

Heaven hoped you'd come and change me,
out of that, just make me whole.

Lift me up and recreate me,
and help me overcome myself,
Lead me from hell

Winter winds hav gone and faded
I told the skies the thoughts of gray
Tears upon my pillow laying
A child lost tp pain
I pray for better days

I'm rising up, I'm moving on
Give me strength to carry on
Rising up, I've changed before your eyes
Out of darkness, standing in the light

I feel the light upon my face
I hear the Angels words of grace
I'm standing up, I'm standing oout
I feel the warmth come crashing down

My broken wings will never fly,
lift me up and justify
Lift me up!
Lead me from this place
and let your love be mercy on my face



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback