I'm singing

You saw the sweetest things
And I can't keep my heart from singing
Along to the sound of your song
My stupid feet keep moving

This 4, 4 beat - I'm in time with you
This 4, 4 beat -  I would die for you

Someone stop this

I've gone too far to come back from here
But you don't have clue
You don't know what you do to me

Won't someone stop this song?
So I won't sing along
Someone stop this song
So I won't sing

I never let love in so I could keep my heart from hurting
The longer that I live with this idea
The more I sink in

This 4, 4 beat - I'm in time with you
This 4, 4 beat - I would die for you

Stop this song

I've gone too far to come back from here
But you don't have clue
You don't know what you do to me
I've come too far to get over you
You don't have a clue
You don't know what you do to me

Won't someone stop this song
So I won't sing along
Someone stop this song
So I won't song along
Lovesick melody is gonna get the best of me tonight
But you won't get to me if I don't sing

It creeps in like a spider that can't be killed
Although I've tried and tried to
Well don't you see?
I'm faliing
Don't wanna love you, but I do

Won't someone stop this song, lovesick melody
So I won't sing along, lovesick melody
Lovesick melody is gonna get the best of me tonight
But you won't get to me
No, you won't get to me
Cause I won't sing

Paramore - Stop this song (Lovesick Melody)

http://www.rocksound.tv/images/uploads/paramore1300.jpg



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback